DJ Kaywise – Gratitude (Mixtape)

DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mixtape

DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mix Mp3 Download Audio

Straight from the undisputed various honor winning Disk Jockey and King of the road DJ Kaywise Joor oo is another anxious playlist named Gratitude Mix (Oluwa Oshe).

Oluwa Oshe is another single from Adewale, a skilled artist and musician who some say sounds like Baddo Sneh while others alludes to him as “Dagrin in another body”, either ways, this person is presently a power be figured with.

DJ Kaywise is without a doubt known for discharging slamming melodies and move tune mixtapes and this one is no special case as the year is bit by bit twisting up.

Appreciate the blend as you party this happy period. Download and Share…

DJ Kaywise Gratitude Mixtape Tracklist

1. Adewale – Oluwa Oshe

2. Burna Boy – Gbona

3. Olamide – Motigbana

4. Falz – Sweet Boy

5. Wizkid – Fever

6. Tiwa Savage X Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova

7. Victor AD – Wetin we gain

8. Burna Boy – Ye

9. Skepta X Wizkid – Bad Energy

10. 2Baba X Peruzi – Amaka

11. Kizz Daniel X Davido – One Ticket

12. Wande Coal – So mi so

13. Mystro X Wizkid – Immediately

14. DJ Prince X Skales – Shaku Shaku

15. Mayorkun – Posh

16. T-Classic X Mayorkun – Fall In Love

17. DJ Spinal X Kizz Daniel – Baba

18. Flash – Balanciego

19. Lil Kesh – Again )

20. Niniola – Bana

21. Zlantan – Zanku Legwork

22. DJ Kaywise X DJ Maphorisa X Mr Eazi – Alert

23. Chinko X Zlantan X Lilkesh – Able God

24. Damibliz X CDQ X Mystro X Naira Marley – Jowabayi

25. DJ Kaywise X Olamide – See Mary See Jesus

26. Dj Maphorisa. – Makhe

27. Adewale – Chimo