Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Album)

Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Album)

Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Album)

No Bad Songz is a studio collection by Nigerian chronicle craftsman Kizz Daniel which will be discharged through FlyBoy INC on November 30, 2018.

It is the vocalist’s second by and large studio collection in the wake of discharging New Era in 2016. The Album houses 20 finish track with highlight appearances from DJ Xclusive, Demmie Vee, Simi, Philkeyz, Davido and other capable specialists.

The creation list was likewise discharged with gifts, for example, Runtinz, Philkeyz, Magic, DJ Coublon, Killertunes, Major Bangz, Lussh, Major Lazer and others.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Tracklist Below;

1. gods || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Ticket (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oyibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Time No Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Maye || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bad (feat. Wretch 32) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Somebody Dey (feat. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ayee || DOWNLOAD MP3