Emtee – “Manando” ALBUM

Emtee – "Manando" ALBUM

Emtee – “Manando” ALBUM

Intense happiness rapper emtee is prepared up for the arrival of his second studio collection “manando” this month.

The tracklist for the collection has directly been released and it choices nigerian artist tiwa savage, sjava, saudi, and njabulo.


1. Platinum
2. I Try
3. Me and You (ft. Tiwa Savage)
4. Manado
5. Plug
6. Getto Hero
7. All Night
8. My Crown
9. My OG
10. Bambelela
11. Jets
12. Amazweni
13. Corner Stone
14. Ubuya Nini
15. Pour Up
16. RIP Swazi (ft. Saudi, Sjava and Njabulo)
17. Summertime High (ft. Saudi)
18. No More
19. Take a Flight
20. Thank You

[Dropping Soon]