NEA Awards 2016 Full List of Winners


NEA Awards 2016 Full List of Winners

The eleventh release of the Nigerian Entertainment Awards [NEA], occurred on Sunday September 4, 2016 at the prestigious Tribeca Performing Art Center in New York.

The occasion, saw any semblance of Kiss Daniel, Olamide, winning enormous at the current year’s version.

See Full List of Winners underneath:


Collection of the Year: Eyan Mayweather (Olamide)

Most sweltering Single of the Year: Mama (Kiss Daniel)

Best Song: Pick Up (Adekunle Gold)

AfroPop Artist of the Year: Kiss Daniel

Rap Act of the Year: Olamide

Best RnB Artist of the Year: Seyi Shay

Dancehall Artist: Ketchup

Best Collabo of the Year: My Woman, My Everything – Patoranking ft Wande Coal

Best Live Performance: 2Baba

Best Music Video of the Year (Director): Unlimited LA (Emergency, Dbanj)

Best New Act to Watch: Adekunle Gold

Elective Artist: Aramide

Indigenous Artist of the Year: Flavor

Diaspora Artist of the Year: Ayojay

Gospel Artist of the Year: Frank Edward

Most Promising Act to Watch: Mr. Eazi

Music Producer of the Year: Masterkraft

African Male Artist of the Year (Non Nigerian): Shatta Wale

African Female Artist of the Year (Non Nigerian): Efya