Lady Gaga – Joanne Official Album Tracklist


Lady Gaga – Joanne (Official Album Tracklist)

Here is the Official Album Tracklist and release date of Lady Gaga upcoming debut Album titled Joanne check it out below!!

Release Date: October 21


01 Diamond Hard
02 A-yo
03 Joanne
04 John Wayne
05 Dancin’ In Circles
06 Perfect Illusion
07 Million Reasons
Sinner’s Prayer (feat. Father John Misty)
08 Come to Mama
09 Hey Girl (feat. Florence Welch)
10 Angel Down

Deluxe Edition

11 Grigio Girls
12 Just Another Day
13 Angel Down (Work Tape)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.