Yemi Alade – Mama Africa Album TrackList


Yemi Alade – Mama Africa (Album TrackList)

Yemi Alade has chosen to concentrate on Africa in general with her sophomore collection titled Mama Africa (The Diary of an African Woman) – Yemi Alade which will be discharged on March 26 2016. The collection includes a few African heavyweight specialists, for example, P-Square from Nigeria, Sarkodie from Ghana, Sauti Sol from Kenya, DJ Arafat from Ivory coast and a couple of something beyond.

The collection is accessible for Pre-Order on iTunes and you can likewise review every one of the tunes at this moment.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Yemi Alade – Mama Africa   HERE  =      DOWNLOAD

Album Track List

1. Na Gode ft Selebobo

2. Tumbum
3. Tonight ft P-Square
4. Kom Kom ft Flavour
5. Baby’s Back
6. Marry Me
7. Africa ft Sauti Sol
8. Ferrari
9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat

10. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys
11. Ego ft Sarkodie
12. Mama
13. Dorca
14. Nakupenda
15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle)