Illbliss – IllyGaty 7057

See Video How This Girl Insulted Davido

To post your Music here talk to [+2347063635233]


ALBUM TRACKLIST :Illbliss – IllyGaty 7057

Tobechukwu Melvin Ejiofor popularly known by his stage name ILLBLISS, is set to drop his new album titled ”IllyGaty 7057

Checkout Tracklist below

1.Life of Claudio ft. Bovi

2.Baba Ooo (Give Dem)

3.Hustler;s Feet ft. Phyno x Vector

4.Jawonlaya ft. Reekado Banks x Mr Eazi

5.Pamper You ft. Koker x Tha Suspect

6.Cant Hear You ft. Runtown

7. Wetin I Fit Do ft. Lola Rae

8. Gidigba #2 ft. Del’B

9.East & West ft. CDQ

10.Nku ft. Flavour x Stormrex

11. ChukwuAgozigogi #2 ft. Ycee x Dremo

12. Ayakata ft. Falz x Sess

Drop Comment