FULL EP :Sean Tizzle – Moving Forward


Sean Tizzle – Telephone Man

The EP titled ‘Pushing ahead’ comprises of seven unique tunes from Sean Tizzle, each giving a mix of his musical vocals and genuine verses. His music is punctuated all through with components of reggae, hip-bounce, pop and R&B.

The EP was recorded at Thompson Studios in New York City , and its creation was bolstered by nudge

uction from Blaq Jerzee, Mr. Kamera, Fiokee and Tosin the guitarist and furthermore performers like Davido,Iceberg Slim, and Dax Mpire who have been related with worldwide acts such as Jay Z, Tory Lanez,T Pain, Tinashe, Meek Mill, and so forth.

It was blended and aced by Grammy Award winning Tunde ‘Buck 3000’ Olowokere/NYC. The topic of the EP underlies the progressions that Sean Tizzle has experienced over late years, the greatest “move” from The Journey to ‘Advancing’ uncovers the staggering exhibit of impacts that have discovered its way into Sean’s music.

Download the EP Track-By-Track below


01: Thank You – DOWNLOAD
02: Dide (Feat. Davido) – DOWNLOAD
03: Roll Up (Feat. Iceberg Slim) – DOWNLOAD
04: Telephone Man – DOWNLOAD
05: Arawa Ni – DOWNLOAD
06: Latin Lover (Feat. Dax Mpire) – DOWNLOAD
07: Alhaji Abass – DOWNLOAD